Team

Sylvia van Sambeck
Geschäftsführerin
E-Mail: sambeck@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 14

Carsten van Sambeck
Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: c.sambeck@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 14



Pragashini van Sambeck
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
E-Mail: p.sambeck@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 14

Wolfgang Bursy
Technischer Berater | Betriebsleiter
E-Mail: bursy@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 15



Dipl.-Ing. Guido Hellmann
Vertriebsleiter
E-Mail: hellmann@carboweld.de
Telefon: 02161 56483 - 20

Simone James
Key Account Management
E-Mail: james@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 23



Doris Schelesniak
Vertrieb Innendienst
E-Mail: schelesniak@carboweld.de
Telefon: 02161 56483 - 22

Heiko Holstein
Vertrieb Außendienst
E-Mail: holstein@carboweld.de
Telefon: 02161 56483 - 24



Nadja van Sambeck
Disposition
E-Mail: n.sambeck@carboweld.de
Telefon: 02161 56483 - 16

Praga Paramesh
Einkauf
E-Mail: einkauf@carboweld.de
Telefon: 02161 56483 - 12



Johan Schimpf
Qualitätssicherung
E-Mail: technik@carboweld.de
Telefon: 02161 56483 - 17

Maximilian Jörn
Auszubildender
E-Mail: apprentice@carboweld.de
Telefon: 02161 56483 - 21