Team

Carsten van Sambeck
MANAGING DIRECTOR
E-Mail: c.sambeck@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 14

Pragashini van Sambeck
Executive Assistant
E-Mail: p.sambeck@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 14



Wolfgang Bursy
Plant Manager
E-Mail: bursy@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 15

Simone James
Accounting
E-Mail: fibu@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 18



Heiko Holstein
Sales Germany
E-Mail: holstein@carboweld.de
Telefon: 02161 56483 - 24

Doris Schelesniak
Coordinator Germany
E-Mail: verkauf@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 22



Andreas van Dyk
Coordinator | Export
E-Mail: sales@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 21

Christian Hoffend
Coordinator | Export
E-Mail: sales@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 25



Nadja van Sambeck
Production Management
E-Mail: n.sambeck@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 16

Johan Schimpf
Quality Management
E-Mail: technik@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 17



Maximilian Jörn
Trainee
E-Mail: trainee@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 0