Home / Contacto
Deutsche Version   Click on the flag and you will see the english 						version English Version   Para ver la versión española haga click aquí. Versión española   Versione italiana   Version française
 
 
 

CARBOWELD Schweissmaterialien GmbH


Im Hasseldamm 21
D - 41352 Korschenbroich

Telefon 0049 2161 56483 - 0
Telefax 0049 2161 56483 - 10

E-Mail: info@carboweld.de
our » Contact form




Carsten van Sambeck
MANAGING DIRECTOR
E-Mail: c.sambeck@carboweld.de



Pragashini van Sambeck
Executive Assistant
E-Mail: p.sambeck@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 14



Heiko Holstein
Sales Germany
E-Mail: holstein@carboweld.de
Telefon: 02161 56483 - 24



Simone James
Key Account Manager
E-Mail: james@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 23



Wolfgang Bursy
Plant Manager
E-Mail: bursy@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 15



Nadja van Sambeck
Production Management
E-Mail: n.sambeck@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 16