Team

Carsten van Sambeck
MANAGING DIRECTOR
E-Mail: c.sambeck@carboweld.de

Pragashini van Sambeck
Executive Assistant
E-Mail: p.sambeck@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 14



Heiko Holstein
Sales Germany
E-Mail: holstein@carboweld.de
Telefon: 02161 56483 - 24

Simone James
Key Account Manager
E-Mail: james@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 23



Wolfgang Bursy
Plant Manager
E-Mail: bursy@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 15

Nadja van Sambeck
Production Management
E-Mail: n.sambeck@carboweld.de
Telefon: 0049 2161 56483 - 16